Cuyamaca College skip to content
Administrative Site: Meet the Team
 


 
 
       Title Name Phone (619) E-mail Address
Mark Zacovic 660-4221 mark.zacovic@gcccd.edu
Wei Zhou 660-4225 wei.zhou@gcccd.edu.
Scott Thayer 660-4301 scott.thayer@gcccd.edu
Arleen Satele 660-4654 arleen.satele@gcccd.edu
Scott Herrin 660-4453 scott.herrin@gcccd.edu
Pat Setzer 660-4674 pat.setzer@gcccd.edu
Kate Alder 660-4065 kate.alder@gcccd.edu
Kerry Kilber Rebman 660-4405 kerry.kilberrebman@gcccd.edu
Marsha Gable 660-4302 marsha.gable@gcccd.edu
Jennifer Lewis 660-4672 jennifer.lewis@gcccd.edu
TBA 660-4215  
  • Associate Dean of Athletics
Scott Herrin 660-4505 scott.herrin@gcccd.edu
Lauren Vaknin 660-4295 lauren.vaknin@gcccd.edu
Wendy Craig 660-4209 wendy.craig@gcccd.edu
 
Jennifer Lewis 660-4019 jennifer.lewis@gcccd.edu
TBA 660-4672
Linda Waring 660-4508 linda.waring1@gcccd.edu
Ray Reyes 660-4206 ray.reyes@gcccd.edu
Mike Gilchrist 660-4333 michael.gilchrist@gcccd.edu
Page footer information
Cuyamaca College Social Media Cuyamaca College Social Media