Cuyamaca College skip to content

Athletics > Men's Basketball

 

 

  Cuyamaca College Basketball  
     
     
  2014-15 Schedule  
     
DAY  DATE  OPPONENT  PLACE  TIME
Fri-Sat Sept 19-21 ShowCase Cerritos TBA
Sat Nov 1 College of the Desert Cuyamaca 5:00pm
Fri-Sat Nov 7-8 Canyons Tournament Valencia TBA
Thu Nov 13 Irvine Valley Irvine 5:00pm
Thu-Sat  Nov 20-22 Irvine Valley Tournament Irvine TBA
Fri Dec 12 Santa Ana Cuyamaca 5:00pm
Wed, Fri-Sat Dec 17, 19-20 Glendale Tournament Pasadena TBA
Sun-Mon  Dec 28-230  Imperial Valley Tournament El Centro TBA

Pacific Athletic Conference

Wed Jan 7 San Diego City # Cuyamaca 5:00pm
Fri Jan 9 San Diego Mesa # Cuyamaca 5:00pm
Wed Jan 14 Southwestern # * Chula Vista 7:00pm
Fri Jan 16 bye    
Wed Jan 21 Imperial Valley # El Centro 7:00pm
Fri Jan 23 Palomar   Vista 6:00pm
Wed Jan 28 Miramar  Cuyamaca 5:00pm
Fri Jan 30 Mt. San Jacinto Cuyamaca 5:00pm
Wed Feb 4 Grossmont El Cajon 6:00pm
Fri Feb 6 San Diego City # * San Diego 5:00pm
Wed Feb 11 San Diego Mesa # * San Diego 5:00pm
Fri Feb 13 Southwestern # Cuyamaca 5:00pm 
Wed Feb 18 Mira Costa  Cuyamaca 5:00pm
Fri Feb 20 Imperial Valley # Cuyamaca 5:00pm

Regional and State Playoffs

Wed Feb 25 Playoffs Regional Quarterfinal TBA  TBA
Fri/Sat  Feb 27/28 Playoffs Regional Semifinal TBA  TBA
Wed March 4 Playoffs Regional Final  TBA  TBA
Sat  March 7 Playoffs Regional Super Final  TBA  TBA
Fri-Sun March 13-15 State Final Four (Cerritos) Los Angeles  TBA
Sat March 14 Sophomore Showcase TBA TBA
Bold Denotes Home Games
# Denotes PCAC South Division Game * Denotes Double Header