Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Business Office Technology
Pages within Business Office Technology

Contact

Mary Sessom, Esq and Patricia Newman Program Co-Chairs*
Mary.Sessom@gcccd.edu Pat.Newman@gcccd.edu
Phone: (619) 660-4362 & (619) 660-4554

Print

Faculty and Staff

Pat Newman - BOT Instructor

Pat Newman

M.S. Educational Technology, San Diego State University

B.S. Education, University of South Dakota


BOT Lead Instructor

BOT 103ABC, 104, 118, 120, 121, 201, 224, 225
pat.newman@gcccd.edu
   

Hadar Ikzir

Bachelor of Arts Degree in Educational and Psychological Science
Bachelor of Science Degree in Computer
Associate Degree in Business Office Technology

 BOT Instructor
 BOT 100, 126, 127

hadar.ikzir@gcccd.edu
   
Layla Shaba
Layla Shaba
Specialty Lab Technician I
 
Schedule
Mon 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 8:00am -   5:00pm
Wed 8:00am -   5:00pm
Thur 10:00am -  7:00pm
Fri 7:00am -   1:30pm
layla.shaba@gcccd.edu
   
Diane Woods - BOT Instructor

Diane Woods

B.S., University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA)

California State University at Northridge (CSUN) - Graduate School - Teacher Education

California Polytechnic at San Luis Obispo (Cal-Poly SLO) - Graduate School - Teacher Education 

Metropolitan Community College, Elkhorn, Nebraska - Computer Applications & Programming


BOT Instructor
BOT 96, 115, 117

diane.woods@gcccd.edu
   
Diana Jacobs
Diana Jacobs
Specialty Lab Technician I
 
Schedule
Mon 8:30am - 11:00pm
Wed 9:00am - 12:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 12:30pm
Diana.Jacobs@gcccd.edu
   
 Yousif
Angham Yousif
BOT Office Administration Technician
 
Schedule
Mon-Thur 7:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 7:00am - 1:30pm
angham.yousif@gcccd.edu
   
Annie Zuckerman - BOT Instructor

Annie Zuckerman

M.B.A., Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

B.S. Broadcast and Electronic Communication Arts, San Francisco State University


BOT Instructor
BOT 132

annie.zuckerman@gcccd.edu
Marisela Cobian

Marisela Cobian

B.S. Computer Systems, CETYS University
Certified Instructor at National Level in Mexico
Microsoft Certification at Master Level

BOT Instructor
BOT 100, 101A, 101B

marisela.cobian@gcccd.edu

 

 

Aseel Hanna
BOT Tutor
Schedule
Mon  9:00am- 2:00pm
Tue 12:00pm-5:00pm
Wed 11:00am-5:00pm
Thur  9:00am- 2:00pm
Fri  9:00am- 1:00pm
aseel.hanna@gcccd.edu

Contact

Mary Sessom, Esq and Patricia Newman Program Co-Chairs*
Mary.Sessom@gcccd.edu Pat.Newman@gcccd.edu
Phone: (619) 660-4362 & (619) 660-4554

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District