Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Business Office Technology
Print

Faculty and Staff

Pat Newman - BOT Instructor
Pat Newman
BOT Lead Instructor
BOT 102A, 102B, 103A, 103B, 103C, 120, 121, 104, 118  

pat.newman@gcccd.edu
   
Hadar Ikzir
BOT Instructor
BOT  100, 126, 127, 128
hadar.ikzir@gcccd.edu
   
Layla Shaba
Layla Shaba
Specialty Lab Technician I
 
Schedule
Mon 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 8:00am -   5:00pm
Wed 8:00am -   5:00pm
Thur 10:00am -  7:00pm
Fri 7:00am -   1:30pm
layla.shaba@gcccd.edu
   
Diane Woods - BOT Instructor
Diane Woods
BOT Instructor
BOT 96, 115, 117
diane.woods@gcccd.edu
   
Diana Jacobs
Diana Jacobs
Specialty Lab Technician I
 
Schedule
Tue  9:00am - 12:00pm
Wed 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thur 9:00am - 1:00pm
Diana.Jacobs@gcccd.edu
   
 Yousif
Angham Yousif
BOT Office Administration Technician
 
Schedule
Mon-Thur 7:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 7:00am - 1:30pm
angham.yousif@gcccd.edu
   
Annie Zuckerman - BOT Instructor
Annie Zuckerman
BOT Instructor
BOT 132, 151
annie.zuckerman@gcccd.edu
   
   

Contact

Pat Newman
Lead Faculty
Email: pat.newman@gcccd.edu
Phone: (619) 660-4554

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District