Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Business Office Technology
Pages within Business Office Technology

Contact

Patricia Newman
Program Chair
Email: pat.newman@gcccd.edu
Phone: (619) 660-4554

Print

Faculty and Staff

Pat Newman - BOT Instructor
Pat Newman
BOT Lead Instructor
BOT 103A, 103B, 103C, 120, 121, 122, 201 

pat.newman@gcccd.edu
   
Hadar Ikzir
BOT Instructor
BOT  100, 101A, 101B
hadar.ikzir@gcccd.edu
   
Layla Shaba
Layla Shaba
Specialty Lab Technician I
 
Schedule
Mon 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 8:00am -   5:00pm
Wed 8:00am -   5:00pm
Thur 10:00am -  7:00pm
Fri 7:00am -   1:30pm
layla.shaba@gcccd.edu
   
Diane Woods - BOT Instructor
Diane Woods
BOT Instructor
BOT 114, 116, 129, 130
diane.woods@gcccd.edu
   
Diana Jacobs
Diana Jacobs
Specialty Lab Technician I
 
Schedule
Tue  9:00am - 12:00pm
Wed 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thur 9:00am - 1:00pm
Diana.Jacobs@gcccd.edu
   
 Yousif
Angham Yousif
BOT Office Administration Technician
 
Schedule
Mon-Thur 7:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 7:00am - 1:30pm
angham.yousif@gcccd.edu
   
Annie Zuckerman - BOT Instructor
Annie Zuckerman
BOT Instructor
BOT 101A, 119
annie.zuckerman@gcccd.edu
  

 

 

 

 Keith Parkman
BOT Instructor

BOT 123, 124, 125, 174

Schedule

Wed 11:00am-12:35pm

keith.parkman@gcccd.edu

 

Aseel Hanna
BOT Tutor
Schedule
Mon  9:00am- 2:00pm
Tue 12:00pm-5:00pm
Wed 11:00am-5:00pm
Thur  9:00am- 2:00pm
Fri  9:00am- 1:00pm
aseel.hanna@gcccd.edu

Contact

Patricia Newman
Program Chair
Email: pat.newman@gcccd.edu
Phone: (619) 660-4554

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District