Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader


Math Department Chair

Tammi Marshall (H115)

Full-time Faculty


Bryan Elliott

Daniel Curtis

Scott Eckert

Eric Preibisius

Tammi Marshall

Terri Nichols

Lamia Raffo

Chris Navo

Part-Time Faculty


Alyssa Krauss
Andrew Medin
Andrew Schraff
Annalinda Arroyo
Burak Cebecioglu
Cheryl Vallejo
Christina Huynh
Christopher Obyrne
Fred Watson
Geri Lorio
Glenn Creswell
Helen Noble
Hien Nguyen
James Christensen
James Proudfoot
Johnny Nguyen
Katherine Naimark
Keith Sherer
Kevin Stovall
Koether Charles
Kyle Havens
Larry Terbell
Mahmoud Balegh
Mai Thai
Mailei Vargas
Mary Touchet
Melissa Wolfson
Mindy Shacklett
Mitra Ahsan
Mital Shah
Rachel Gloria
Rachel Krajewski
Richard Stevens
Sarah Rodriguez
Shahir Sikder
Sarmad Youssef
Shannon Condon
Shane Briggs
Shelly Ruderman
Veli Hergul
Vi Trang
Victoria Phung
Last Updated: 07/10/2017


Tammi Marshall
Math Department Chair
Office Hours: room H-116
Phone: 619-660-4284

  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District