Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Mathematics
Print

Faculty

Math Department Chair

Tammi Marshall (H115)

Full-time Faculty

Email

Bryan Elliott

bryan.elliott@gcccd.edu

Daniel Curtis

daniel.curtis@gcccd.edu

Scott Eckert

scott.eckert@gcccd.edu

Tammi Marshall

Tammi.marshall@gcccd.edu

Terri Nichols

terri.nichols@gcccd.edu

Lamia Raffo

lamia.raffo@gcccd.edu

Chris Navo

chris.navo@gcccd.edu

Rachel Polakoski

rachel.polakoski@gcccd.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Email

Alyssa Krauss alyssa.krauss@gcccd.edu
Aileen Nguyen aileen.nguyen@gcccd.edu
Andrew Schraff andrew.schraff@gcccd.edu
Annalinda Arroyo annalinda.arroyo@gcccd.edu
Brian Carpenter brian.carpenter
Charles Koether charles.koether@gccc.edu
Fred Watson fred.watson@gcccd.edu
Glenn Creswell glenn.creswell@gcccd.edu
Helen Noble helen.noble@gcccd.edu
Hien Nguyen hien.nguyen@gcccd.edu
Katherine Belden-Hillery katherine.belden-hillery@gcccd.edu
Koether Charles charles.koether@gcccd.edu
Larry Terbell larry.terbell@gcccd.edu
Louay Konda louay.konda@gcccd.edu
Mahmoud Balegh mahmoud.balegh@gcccd.edu
Mary Touchet mary.touchet@gcccd.edu
Mitra Ahsan mitra.ahsan@gcccd.edu
Richard Stevens richard.stevens@gcccd.edu
Rudy Perkins rudy.perkins@gcccd.edu
Sarah Rodriguez sarah.rodriguez3@gcccd.edu
Shahir Sikder shahir.sikder@gcccd.edu
Sarmad Youssef sarmad.youssef@gcccd.edu
Shannon Condon shannon.condon@gcccd.edu
Shelly Ruderman shelly.ruderman@gcccd.edu
Veli Hergul veli.hergul@gcccd.edu
Victoria Phung victoria.phung@gcccd.edu
Last Updated: 12/06/2018

Contact

Tammi Marshall
Math Department Chair
Email: tammi.marshall@gcccd.edu
Office Hours: room H-116
Phone: 619-660-4284

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District