Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Mathematics
Print

Faculty

Math Department Chair

Tammi Marshall (H115)

Full-time Faculty

Email

Bryan Elliott

bryan.elliott@gcccd.edu

Daniel Curtis

daniel.curtis@gcccd.edu

Scott Eckert

scott.eckert@gcccd.edu

Eric Preibisius

Eric.preibisius@gcccd.edu

Tammi Marshall

Tammi.marshall@gcccd.edu

Terri Nichols

terri.nichols@gcccd.edu

Lamia Raffo

lamia.raffo@gcccd.edu

Chris Navo

chris.navo@gcccd.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Email

Alyssa Krauss alyssa.krauss@gcccd.edu
Andrew Medin andrew.medin@gcccd.edu
Andrew Schraff andrew.schraff@gcccd.edu
Annalinda Arroyo annalinda.arroyo@gcccd.edu
Burak Cebecioglu burak.cebecioglu@gcccd.edu
Cheryl Vallejo cheryl.vallejo@gcccd.edu
Christina Huynh christina.huynh@gcccd.edu
Christopher Obyrne christopher.obyrne@gcccd.edu
Fred Watson fred.watson@gcccd.edu
Geri Lorio geraldine.iorio@gcccd.edu
Glenn Creswell glenn.creswell@gcccd.edu
Helen Noble helen.noble@gcccd.edu
Hien Nguyen hien.nguyen@gcccd.edu
James Christensen james.christensen@gcccd.edu
James Proudfoot james.proudfoot@gcccd.edu
Johnny Nguyen johnny.nguyen@gcccd.edu
Katherine Naimark katherine.naimark@gcccd.edu
Keith Sherer keith.sherer@gcccd.edu
Kevin Stovall kevin.stovall@gcccd.edu
Koether Charles charles.koether@gcccd.edu
Kyle Havens kyle.havens@gcccd.edu
Larry Terbell larry.terbell@gcccd.edu
Mahmoud Balegh mahmoud.balegh@gcccd.edu
Mai Thai mai.thai@gcccd.edu
Mailei Vargas mailei.vargas@gcccd.edu
Mary Touchet mary.touchet@gcccd.edu
Melissa Wolfson Melissa.Wolfson@gcccd.edu
Mindy Shacklett mindy.shacklett@gcccd.edu
Mitra Ahsan mitra.ahsan@gcccd.edu
Mital Shah mital.shah@gcccd.edu
Rachel Gloria rachel.gloria@gcccd.edu
Rachel Krajewski rachel.krajewski@gcccd.edu
Richard Stevens richard.stevens@gcccd.edu
Sarah Rodriguez sarah.rodriguez3@gcccd.edu
Shahir Sikder shahir.sikder@gcccd.edu
Sarmad Youssef sarmad.youssef@gcccd.edu
Shannon Condon shannon.condon@gcccd.edu
Shane Briggs shane.briggs@gcccd.edu
Shelly Ruderman shelly.ruderman@gcccd.edu
Veli Hergul veli.hergul@gcccd.edu
Vi Trang vi.trang@gcccd.edu
Victoria Phung victoria.phung@gcccd.edu
Last Updated: 07/10/2017

Contact

Tammi Marshall
Math Department Chair
Email: tammi.marshall@gcccd.edu
Office Hours: room H-116
Phone: 619-660-4284

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District