Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Water & Wastewater Technology
Print

Faculty

Our instructors bring broad water industry experience, professional knowledge and passion for teaching to Cuyamaca's individual courses, certifications and programs of studies.

Barry Ayers
WWTR 115
bayers@sandiego.gov

Dana Chapin
WWTR 110
drc28@cox.net

Thom Deeds
WWTR 282, 284
tdeeds@sandiego.gov

Felix Garcia
WWTR 280
fgarcia@sandiego.gov

Don Jones
WWTR 270, 290
donald.jones@gcccd.edu

Scott McClelland
WWTR 268
scott.mcclelland@gcccd.edu

Sue Mosberg
WWTR 101, 290
smosburg@sweetwater.org

Herbert Nino
WWTR 132, 267
hnino@sandiego.gov

Henry Palechek
WWTR 106, 112, 117
henry.palechek@helixwater.org

Pedro Porras
WWTR 114, 120
pporras@otaywater.gov

Steve Taylor
WWTR 134
sktaylor@sandiego.gov

Mike Uhrhammer
WWTR 103, 105, 270
muhrhammer@sbcglobal.net

Joe Young
WWTR 101, 102, 104, 130, 265
jdy55@cox.net
joseph.young@gcccd.edu

Last Updated: 01/22/2015

Contact

Joe Young
Program Coordinator
Email: joseph.young@gcccd.edu or jdy55@cox.net
Phone: (619) 660-4789 or (619) 609-9001

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District