Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Home » Campus Life » Grievance Advocate » Student Affairs » Grievance Time Limits

Grievance Time Limits

Any times specified in these procedures may be shortened or lengthened if there is mutual concurrence by all parties.

Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District Governing Board Members:
Greg Barr, Bill Garrett, Edwin Hiel, Debbie Justeson, Mary Kay Rosinski

Student Board Members: Evan Esparza, Rafael Navarrete

Chancellor: Cindy L. Miles, Ph.D.

Cuyamaca College President: Julianna Barnes, Ed.D.

Grossmont College President: Nabil S. Abu-Ghazaleh, Ph. D.


Dr. Lauren Vaknin
Dean of Student Affairs
Office Hours: 8:00 - 5:00 Mon - Fri
Phone: 619-660-4295

  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District