Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Student Affairs
Home » Campus Life » Student Affairs » Our Staff
Print

Our Staff

Come by and help us best serve you! 
.

Steven Hanna - Student Services Specialist 

sh2

Email: Steven_Hanna@gcccd.edu

Ph: (619) 660-4612

Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saadia Ali - Clerical Assistant

The best way to defeat someone is to beat him at politeness
- Hz Umar Ibn Al-Khattab (Ra)

Email: Saadia_Ali@gcccd.edu

Ph: (619) 660 - 4292

-

.

Alexis Castaneda - Student Engagement Ambassador 

Email: AlexisPliego2015@gmail.com 

Iveth Estrada - Student Engagement Ambassador

Email: Iveth1904@gmail.com 

Kyrie Macogay - Student Engagement Ambassador

Email: Kamacogay@gmail.com 

Eduardo Mangosing - Student Engagement Ambassador

Email: Eduardomangosingjr@gmail.com 

Jesus Suarez - Student Engagement Ambassador

Email: Jesus_Suarez@gcccd.edu

 
Last Updated: 11/07/2017

Contact

Dr. Lauren Vaknin
Dean of Student Affairs
Email: lauren.vaknin@gcccd.edu
Office Hours: 8:00 - 5:00 Mon - Fri
Phone: 619-660-4295

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District