Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Undocumented Student Resources
Print

College Resources

Student Affairs & Engagement

Dr. Lauren Vaknin, Associated Dean of Student Affairs

Email: Lauren.Vaknin@gcccd.edu

Ph: (619) 660-4612

Admissions & Records

Vanessa Saenz, Admissions & Records Specialist

Email: Vanessa.Saenz@gcccd.edu

Ph: (619) 660-4565

Financial Aid

Martha Galvan, Financial Aid Advisor

Email: Martha.Galvan@gcccd.edu

Ph: (619) 660-4471

EOPS Borderless Spaces

Kimi McSwain, Counselor

Email: kimi.mcswain@gcccd.edu 

Ph: (619) 660-4528

Counseling

Greg Gomez, Chair of Counseling Services

Email: Greg.Gomez@gcccd.edu

Ph: (619) 660-4431

United Dreamers, Student Organization

Mary Garcia, Advisor

Email: Mary.Garcia@gcccd.edu

Pathway Academy 

Veronica Silva-Delgado, Pathway Academy Coordinator 

Email: Veronica.Silva-Delga@gcccd.edu

Ph: (619) 660-4615 

Last Updated: 12/11/2017
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District