Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
EOPS
Home » Student Services » EOPS » EOPS » EOPS Staff
Pages within EOPS

Contact

EOPS Office
Room A-300
Email: cuyamaca.eopscounter@gcccd.edu
Office Hours: Mon. - Thu. 8am to 5pm & Fri. 9am to 1pm
Phone: 619-660-4204
Fax: 619-660-4279

Print

EOPS Staff

eops-staff-photo.jpg

Agustin Orozco (Associate Dean of Student Services and Special Programs) agustin.orozco@gcccd.edu
Dina Marinesu (EOPS/CARE Program Specialist) dina.marinescu@gcccd.edu
Wyatt Baquial (EOPS Student Services Specialist) wyatt.baquial@gcccd.edu
Veronica Castillo (NextUP Program Assistant) veronica.castillo@gcccd.edu
Nicole Keeley (EOPS/NextUP Counselor) nicole.keeley@gcccd.edu
Liza Ashak (EOPS/CARE Counselor) liza.ashak@gcccd.edu
Cecelia Blanks (EOPS/CARE adjunct Counselor) cecelia.blanks@gcccd.edu
Daniel Mendoza (EOPS/RISE adjunct Counselor) daniel.mendoza@gcccd.edu
Kimi McSwain (EOPS/RISE adjunct Counselor) kimi.mcswain@gcccd.edu
Judi Smith (EOPS/UP! adjunct Counselor) judi.smith@gcccd.edu
Grace Aumoeualogo (EOPS adjunct Counselor) grace.aumoeualogo@gcccd.edu
 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 04/22/2019
EOPS: (619) 660-4204

Contact

EOPS Office
Room A-300
Email: cuyamaca.eopscounter@gcccd.edu
Office Hours: Mon. - Thu. 8am to 5pm & Fri. 9am to 1pm
Phone: 619-660-4204
Fax: 619-660-4279

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District