Cuyamaca College skip to content
Water & Wastewater Technology: Faculty & Industry Advisors
 


  •  

    The quality of the Cuyamaca College Water & Wastewater Technology Program is greatly enhanced by industry professionals who instruct and are actively involved in this program.

    For general information about this program contact:

    Don Jones, Water Grant Specialist
    619-660-4792
    or email at:  don.jones@gcccd.edu 

    Instructors

    Michael Ahlee WWTR 280  
    Richard (Dick) Carlson WWTR 282 dick@waterspecialistc.com
    Ron Coss WWTR 110 rcoss@sandiego.gov
    Jon Jamison WWTR 101 JJamieson@semprautilities.com
    Don Jones WWTR 101
    WWTR 270
    don.jones@gcccd.edu
    Sue Mosburg WWTR 290 smosburg@sweetwater.org
    Henry Palechek WWTR 106
    WWTR 112
    WWTR 117
    henry.palechek@helixwater.org
    Steve Taylor WWTR 102
    WWTR 134
    sktaylor@sandiego.gov
    Joe Young

    WWTR 104

    WWTR 265

    joe.young@helixwater.org
         
    Page footer information
    Cuyamaca College Social Media Cuyamaca College Social Media