Program Chair

Patricia Newman, M.S. Ed

pat.newman@gcccd.edu

 

Joan Rettinger, Esq.

Joan.Rettinger@gcccd.edu

 

Angham Yousif

angham.yousif@gcccd.edu

 

 

Faculty and Staff

 

 

Patricia Newman

M.S. Educational Technology, San Diego State University

B.S. Education, University of South Dakota

 Pat Newman


BOT Lead Instructor

 

pat.newman@gcccd.edu

 

Hadar Ikzir

B.A. Educational and Psychological Science
B.S. Computer
A.S. Business Office Technology, Cuyamaca College
Hadar

BOT Instructor

BOT 102B, 121, 122, 180, 223, 224
hadar.ikzir@gcccd.edu

 

Layla Shaba
Specialty Lab Technician I

Layla

 
Schedule
Mon 7:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 7:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 7:30am - 4:30pm
Thur 7:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 7:00am - 1:30pm
layla.shaba@gcccd.edu

 

 

Aseel Hanna

Associate Degree in Science in Business Office Technology

Associate Degree in Science in Business Office Technology / Executive Assistant

Certificate of Specialization in Business Office /Software Specialist Level One

Certificate of Specialization in Business Office/ Software Specialist Level Two

Certificate of Specialization in Business Office/Front Office Receptionist

Aseel

BOT Instructor

BOT 116, 123, 124, 125, 223, 224
aseel.hanna@gcccd.edu

 

Diana Jacobs
Specialty Lab Technician I

Diana

 
Schedule
Mon 8:30am - 11:30pm
Wed 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thur 8:30am - 12:30pm
Diana.Jacobs@gcccd.edu

 

Angham Yousif
BOT Office Administration Technician

Angham

 
Schedule
Mon-Thur 7:30am - 4:30pm
angham.yousif@gcccd.edu

 

Annie Zuckerman

M.B.A., Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

B.S. Broadcast and Electronic Communication Arts, San Francisco State University

Annie
BOT Instructor

BOT 103ABC, 119, 133
annie.zuckerman@gcccd.edu

 

 

 

Marisela Cobian
B.S. Computer Systems, CETYS University
Certified Instructor at National Level in Mexico
Microsoft Certification at Master Level

Marisela

BOT Instructor

BOT 100, 120, 174
marisela.cobian@gcccd.edu