Program Chair

Patricia Newman, M.S. Ed

pat.newman@gcccd.edu

 

Faculty and Staff

 

Patricia Newman

M.S. Educational Technology, San Diego State University

B.S. Education, University of South Dakota

 


BOT Lead Instructor

BOT 118

pat.newman@gcccd.edu

 

Hadar Ikzir

B.A. Educational and Psychological Science
B.S. Computer
A.S. Business Office Technology, Cuyamaca College

BOT Instructor

BOT 100, 103A, 103B, 103C, 120, 121
hadar.ikzir@gcccd.edu

 

Layla Shaba
Specialty Lab Technician I
 
Schedule
Mon 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 8:00am -   5:00pm
Wed 8:00am -   5:00pm
Thur 10:00am -  7:00pm
Fri 7:00am -   1:30pm
layla.shaba@gcccd.edu

 

Diane Woods

B.S., University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA)

California State University at Northridge (CSUN) - Graduate School - Teacher Education

California Polytechnic at San Luis Obispo (Cal-Poly SLO) - Graduate School - Teacher Education 

Metropolitan Community College, Elkhorn, Nebraska - Computer Applications & Programming


BOT Instructor

BOT 115, 117
diane.woods@gcccd.edu

 

Diana Jacobs
Specialty Lab Technician I
 
Schedule
Tue  9:00am - 12:00pm
Wed 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thur 9:00am - 1:00pm
Diana.Jacobs@gcccd.edu

 

Angham Yousif
BOT Office Administration Technician
 
Schedule
Mon-Thur 7:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 7:00am - 1:30pm
angham.yousif@gcccd.edu

 

Annie Zuckerman

M.B.A., Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

B.S. Broadcast and Electronic Communication Arts, San Francisco State University


BOT Instructor

BOT 132, 151
annie.zuckerman@gcccd.edu

 

Jonathan Colon

B.A. Supply Chain Management, Eli Broad School of Business, Michigan State University.
M.A. Education, Roosevelt University, Chicago, Illinois.
BOT Instructor

BOT 126, 127, 128

Schedule

jonathan.colon@gcccd.du

 

Marisela Cobian
B.S. Computer Systems, CETYS University
Certified Instructor at National Level in Mexico
Microsoft Certification at Master Level

BOT Instructor

BOT 101A, 101B, 104

marisela.cobian@gcccd.edu

 

Aseel Hanna
BOT Tutor
Schedule
Mon  9:00am- 2:00pm
Tue 12:00pm-5:00pm
Wed 11:00am-5:00pm
Thur  9:00am- 2:00pm
Fri  9:00am- 1:00pm
aseel.hanna@gcccd.edu