Faculty and Staff

Angham Yousif

Full-Time Faculty

Bot

Office Hours E-111C

Tuesday:   01:00pm-03:30pm

Thursday:  10:00am-12:30pm

BOT 100, 101AB, 103ABC, 223, 224, 225
angham.yousif@gcccd.edu 

 

Hadar Ikzir

BOT Instructor

B.A Educational and Psychological Science
B.S Computer
AS Business Office Technology,

Cuyamaca College
Hadar

 

BOT 100,118,126,127,128,151,180
hadar.ikzir@gcccd.edu

 

Layla Shaba
Specialty Lab Technician I

Layla

 
Schedule
Mon 7:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 7:30am - 4:30pm
Wed 7:30am - 4:30pm
Thur 7:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 7:00am - 1:30pm
layla.shaba@gcccd.edu

 

 

Aseel Hanna

BOT Instructor

A.S. in Science in Business Office Technology

A.S. in Science in BOT / Executive Assistant

BOT Certificate /Software Specialist Level I

BOT Certificate/ Software Specialist II

BOT Certificate/Front Office Receptionist

Aseel

 

BOT 129,130
aseel.hanna@gcccd.edu

 

Diana Jacobs
Specialty Lab Technician I

Diana

 
Schedule
Mon 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wed 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thur 9:00am - 1:00pm
Diana.Jacobs@gcccd.edu

 

 

Annie Zuckerman

BOT Instructor

M.B.A Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

B.S Broadcast and Electronic Communication Arts, San Francisco State University

Annie

BOT 132,151
annie.zuckerman@gcccd.edu

 

 

 

Marisela Cobian

BOT Instructor
B.S Computer Systems, CETYS University
Certified Instructor at National Level in Mexico
Microsoft Certification at Master Level

Marisela

 

BOT 104,114,115
marisela.cobian@gcccd.edu