Contact Us

 

Office:

Admissions and Records
One-Stop Center
Room A-319

Office Hours:

Monday  8:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday-Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
Friday 9:00am-1:00pm
   

Phone:

(619) 660-4275

Fax:

(619) 660-4575

Mailing Address:

Cuyamaca College
Admissions and Records
900 Rancho San Diego Parkway
El Cajon, CA 92019

Email:

Cuyamaca.Admissions@gcccd.edu

e-Admissions:

Current students click here to submit a question for Admissions & Records

 

 

Admissions and Records Staff

If you have questions/comments please contact the Admissions and Records office at (619) 660-4275 or you can send an email by clicking here

 

  • Gregory Vega, Director, Admissions & Records
    E-mail: gregory.vega@gcccd.edu
  • Lisa Di Bella, Evaluations Advisor (Last Name M-Z)
    E-mail: lisa.dibella@gcccd.edu
  • Paulina Downing, Evaluations Advisor (Last Name A-L)                                                                                                       Email: paulina.downing@gcccd.edu
  • Vanessa Saenz, Admissions and Records Specialist, Sr.                
    (International Student Admissions and Faculty Liaison)

    E-mail: vanessa.saenz@gcccd.edu
  • Ariane Ahmadian, Admissions and Records Specialist                                                                                                                  (Title V/Dual Enrollment)                                           
    E-mail: ariane_ahmadian@gcccd.edu
  • Rebecca Emadian, Admissions and Records Specialist                                                                                                                   ( Residency )                                                                                                                                                                                                         E-mail: rebecca.emadian@gcccd.edu
  • Emilio Nunez, Admissions & Records Assistant, Sr.                                                                                                                          (Transcripts/Test Scores and Student Records)                                                                                                                           Email: emilio.nunez@gcccd.edu
  • Yesenia Bustos Valdovinos, Admissions and Records Assistant                                                                                                (Transcripts and Enrollment Verifications)                                                                                                                                 E-mail: yesenia.bustosvaldovinos@gcccd.edu

 

 

Related Resources

Apply & Enroll

Annual Security Report

Update Contact Info