Contact Us

 

Office:

Admissions and Records
Student Services Building
Room G-102

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am-1:00pm

Phone:

(619) 660-4275

Mailing Address:

Cuyamaca College
Admissions and Records
900 Rancho San Diego Parkway
El Cajon, CA 92019

Email:

Cuyamaca.Admissions@gcccd.edu

 

Admissions and Records Staff

If you have questions please contact the Admissions and Records office at (619) 660-4275 or you can send an email by clicking here

 

Tashaurie Rogers, Director of Admissions and Records

E-mail: tashaurie.rogers@gcccd.edu  

Martha Galvan, Interim High School and Community Relations Coordinator

E-mail: martha.galvan@gcccd.edu

Dana Mints, Evaluations Advisor (Last Name A-L)

Email: dana.mints@gcccd.edu

Lisa Di Bella, Evaluations Advisor (Last Name M-Z)

E-mail: lisa.dibella@gcccd.edu

Vanessa Saenz, Admissions and Records Specialist, Sr.

(International Student Admissions and Faculty Liaison)

E-mail: vanessa.saenz@gcccd.edu

Rebecca Emadian, Admissions and Records Specialist (Residency

E-Mail: rebecca.emadian@gcccd.edu

Benjamin Khamis, Admissions and Records Assistant, Sr. 

(Transcripts/Test Scores and Student Records

E-mail: benjamin.khamis@gcccd.edu

Olga Cordova, Admissions and Records Assistant

(Transcripts and Enrollment Verifications

Email: olga_cordova@gcccd.edu

 

Related Resources

Apply and Enroll

Annual Security Report

Update Contact Info