Contact Us

 

Financial Aid Office
900 Rancho San Diego Parkway
El Cajon, CA 92019
1-619-660-4201
Building A-300

 

Please be advised that confidentiality must be protected whether working with a student in person or via the Internet. To assist the college in protecting your rights to confidentiality we will usually provide only general information in our replies.

 

File Status
If you have questions about your financial aid status at Cuyamaca College, you can email your question to a Financial Aid Advisor. Advisors are assigned to students based on the first letter of a student’s last name.

 

Arian Pole
Financial Aid Advisor
A - C
arian.pole@gcccd.edu

 

Martha Galvan
Financial Aid Advisor
D - J
martha.galvan@gcccd.edu

 

Michael Allen
Financial Aid Advisor
K - Q
michael.allen@gcccd.edu

 

Laura Sahagun
Financial Aid Advisor
R - Z
laura.sahagun@gcccd.edu

 

Pam Fleming
Foster Youth/ Guardian / CADA
Financial Aid Advisor
pam.fleming@gcccd.edu

 

Loan and Work Study Questions

If you have questions regarding loans and/or work-study at Cuyamaca College, contact:
Shirley Hughes
Financial Aid Supervisor
shirley.hughes@gcccd.edu

 

Scholarship Questions

If you have questions regarding scholarships at Cuyamaca College, contact:
Ernie Williams
Scholarship Specialist
ernest.williams@gcccd.edu

 

UP! Program (Foster Youth / Guardianship)

Pam Fleming
Financial Aid Advisor
pam.fleming@gcccd.edu

 

Financial Aid Staff

 

Samantha Sandoval
Financial Aid Assistant
regina.sandoval@gcccd.edu

 

Ernie Williams

Scholarship Specialist
ernest.williams@gcccd.edu

 

Arian Pole

Financial Aid Advisor
arian.pole@gcccd.edu

 

Martha Galvan

Financial Aid Advisor
martha.galvan@gcccd.edu

 

Michael Allen
Financial Aid Advisor
michael.allen@gcccd.edu

 

Laura Sahagun
Financial Aid Advisor
laura.sahagun@gcccd.edu

 

Pam Fleming
Financial Aid Advisor
pam.fleming@gcccd.edu


Shirley Hughes
Financial Aid Supervisor
shirley.hughes@gcccd.edu

 

Ray Reyes
Director of Financial Aid
ray.reyes@gcccd.edu

 

 

 

Related Resources

Exit Counseling PDF

Annual Security Report

Apply & Enroll