Contact Us

 

Financial Aid and Scholarships Office
900 Rancho San Diego Parkway
El Cajon, CA 92019

Building G -103
Financial Aid Helpdesk

E-mail: cuyamaca.financialaid@gcccd.edu

1-619-660-4201

 

Please be advised that confidentiality must be protected whether working with a student in person or via the Internet. To assist the college in protecting your rights to confidentiality we will usually provide only general information in our replies.

 

File Status

If you have questions about your financial aid status at Cuyamaca College, you can log into Self-Service to check your financial aid application status,  you can connect with us through our financial aid home page and our Financial Aid Helpdesk, or visit the office in-person.

 

You can also email your question to the Financial Aid Office at cuyamaca.financialaid@gcccd.edu. Please allow up to 10 business days for a reply.


Financial Aid Advisors

Financial Aid Advisors are assigned to students based on the first letter of a student’s last name.

 

Arian Pole
Financial Aid Advisor
A - C  
arian.pole@gcccd.edu

 

Pam Fleming
Foster Youth/ Guardian / CADA
Financial Aid Advisor

D - J
pam.fleming@gcccd.edu

 

Michael Allen
Financial Aid Advisor
K - Q
michael.allen@gcccd.edu

 

Roberto Corral

Interim Financial Aid Advisor

R - Z 

roberto_corral@gcccd.edu 

 

Samantha Sandoval

Interim Financial Aid Advisor

samantha.sandoval@gcccd.edu 

 

 


Loan and Work Study Questions

If you have questions regarding loans and/or work-study at Cuyamaca College, contact:

Samantha Sandoval

Interim Financial Aid Advisor

samantha.sandoval@gcccd.edu


Scholarship Questions

If you have questions regarding scholarships at Cuyamaca College, contact:
Shirley Hughes 
cuyamaca.scholarships@gcccd.edu


UP! Program (Foster Youth / Guardianship)

Pam Fleming
Financial Aid Advisor
pam.fleming@gcccd.edu


Financial Aid Staff

 

Aseel Alani

Financial Aid Assistant

aseel_alani@gcccd.edu

 

Arian Pole

Financial Aid Advisor
arian.pole@gcccd.edu

 

Michael Allen
Financial Aid Advisor
michael.allen@gcccd.edu

 

Pam Fleming
Financial Aid Advisor
pam.fleming@gcccd.edu

 

Roberto Corral

Interim Financial Aid Advisor

roberto_corral@gcccd.edu 

 

Samantha Sandoval
Interim Financial Aid Advisor
samantha.sandoval@gcccd.edu

 

Shirley Hughes
Financial Aid and Scholarships Supervisor
shirley.hughes@gcccd.edu

 

Ray Reyes
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships ray.reyes@gcccd.edu

 


Related Resources

Exit Counseling PDF

Annual Security Report

Apply and Enroll