Deal Me In

Steps for Becoming a Course Reviewer

Traducción Española   ترجمة إسبانية

 

  1. Fill out the California Virtual Campus - Online Education Initiative's POCR Training Participation Agreement 
  2. Register for @ONE's POCR course
  3. Successfully complete the 4-week long POCR training course.
  4. Contact Cynthia Luna, Cuyamaca's Campus POCR Lead, at cynthia.luna@gcccd.edu to get in the reviewer queue

Which faculty members are currently POCR-trained?

The following faculty have completed the CVC OEI's POCR training. Thank you to these faculty members for investing their time in becoming POCR-trained!

 

First Name Last Name Email Discipline
Cynthia Luna cynthia.luna@gcccd.edu ENG
Thomas Volkman thomas.volkman@gcccd.edu CS
Josh Franco josue.franco@gcccd.edu POSC
Carol Stevens carol.stevens@gcccd.edu CD
Amy Hacker amy.hacker@gcccd.edu MUS
Lucinda Hollands lucinda.hollands@gcccd.edu HED
Kim Lenox (Bailey) kim.bailey@gcccd.edu ENG
Brianna Kuhn brianna.kuhn@gcccd.edu ENG
Cindy Morrin cindy.morrin@gcccd.edu COUN
Jodi Reed jodi.reed@gcccd.edu CIS
Terrie Nichols terrie.nichols@gcccd.edu MATH
Kelly Allen Kelly.Allen@gcccd.edu ENG