Student Government Officers 2023-2024 Academic Year

Meetings by appointment or at the discretion of the officer. 


President - Manuel Juarez Lopez

Executive Vice President - Asal Hendi

Vice President of Equity & Inclusion - Desiree Krupenkin

Student Trustee - Courtney Etnyre


Treasurer - Brycen Brown 

Director of Public Relations - Kai Griego

Director of Activities - Jacquelyn Rico

Senator - Claudette Clark