Contact

Program Coordinators

Brad McCombs
Brad.McCombs@gcccd.edu

Phone: (619) 660-4267
Cell: (619) 701-1226


Ignacio Castaneda Garcia

Ignacio.Garcia@gcccd.edu

Phone: (619) 660-4213

 

Faculty & Staff

 

Brad McCombs

Instructor Coordinator

Brad.McCombs@gcccd.edu

Ignacio Castaneda Garcia

Instructor Coordinator

Ignacio.Garcia@gcccd.edu

Russell Peterson

Laboratory Technician

Russell.Peterson@gcccd.edu

Walter Cortez

Laboratory Technician

Walter.Cortez@gcccd.edu

Justin Pinnell

Instructor: GM ASEP Master Technician, Smog

Justin.Pinnell@gcccd.edu

John Hurt

Instructor: Ford ASSET

John.Hurt@gcccd.edu

Adam Letourneaux

Instructor: GM ASEP, Ford ASSET, General

Adam.Letourneaux@gcccd.edu

William Ottinger

Instructor: General Program

William.Ottinger@gcccd.edu

Mike Fulcher

Instructor: Ford ASSET

Mike.Fulcher@gcccd.edu

Kevin Crouder

Instructor: Ford ASSET

Kevin.Crouder@gcccd.edu

Jeff Crocker

Instructor: Ford ASSET, GM ASEP, Smog

Jeffrey.Crocker@gcccd.edu

 

 

 

decorative line

 

Apply & Enroll Academic  Calendar Catalog
Enroll Academic Calendar Catalog
     
Resources &
Events
Financial Aid Counseling
Resources and Events Financial Aid Speak with a Counselor