Contact

Brad McCombs
Program Coordinator
Email:brad.mccombs@gcccd.edu
Phone: (619) 660-4267
Fax: (619) 660-4389

Faculty & Staff

 

Crocker Jeff

Instructor: Ford ASSET, GM ASEP, Smog

Jeffrey.Crocker@gcccd.edu

Jim Hannibal 

Instructor: Electronics and General Program

Jim.Hannibal@gcccd.edu

John Hurt

Instructor: Ford ASSET

John.Hurt@gcccd.edu

Brad McCombs

Instructor Coordinator: Ford ASSET, Smog, General Program

Brad.McCombs@gcccd.edu

Adam Letourneaux

Instructor: GM ASEP, Ford ASSET, General

Adam.Letourneaux@gcccd.edu

William Ottinger

Instructor: General Program

William.Ottinger@gcccd.edu

Richard Gingery

Instructor: General Program

Richard.Gingery@gcccd.edu

Justin Pinnell

Instructor: GM ASEP Master Technician, Smog

Justin.Pinnell@gcccd.edu

John Dandash

Instructor: General Program

John.Dandash@gcccd.edu

Mike Fulcher

Instructor: Ford ASSET

Mike.Fulcher@gcccd.edu

Kevin Crouder

Instructor: Ford ASSET

Kevin.Crouder@gcccd.edu

Ignacio Castaneda Garcia

Instructor Coordinator Ford ASSET

Ignacio.Garcia@gcccd.edu

Russell Peterson

Laboratory Assistant

Russell.Peterson@gcccd.edu

Walter Cortez

Laboratory Assistant

Walter.Cortez@gcccd.edu

 



Related Resources 

Apply & Enroll

College Catalog

Class Schedule

WebAdvisor

Degrees/Certificates

Course Descriptions