Faculty

Math Department Chair

 

Tammi Marshall (H115)

Full-time Faculty

Email

Arroyo, Annalinda

annalinda.arroyo@gcccd.edu

Curtis, Dan

daniel.curtis@gcccd.edu

Eckert, Scott

scott.eckert@gcccd.edu

Ellott, Bryan

bryan.elliott@gcccd.edu

Marshall, Tammi

tammi.marshall@gcccd.edu

Navo, Chris

chris.navo@gcccd.edu

Nichols, Terrie

terrie.nichols@gcccd.edu

Polakoski, Rachel

rachel.polakoski@gcccd.edu

Raffo, Lamia

lamia.raffo@gcccd.edu

 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Email

Ahsan, Mitra mitra.ahsan@gcccd.edu
Assof, Joseph joseph.assof@gcccd.edu
Balegh, Mahmoud mahmoud.balegh@gcccd.edu
Belden-Hillery, Katherine katherine.belden-hillery@gcccd.edu
Carpenter, Brian brian.carpenter@gcccd.edu
Condon, Shannon shannon.condon@gcccd.edu
Hergul, Veli veli.hergul@gcccd.edu
Krauss, Alyssa alyssa.krauss@gcccd.edu
Koether, Charles charles.koether@gcccd.edu
Nguyen, Aileen aileen.nguyen@gcccd.edu
Nguyen, Hien hien.nguyen@gcccd.edu
Perkins, Rudy rudolph.perkins@gcccd.edu
Phung, Victoria victoria.phung@gcccd.edu
Ruderman, Shelly shelly.ruderman@gcccd.edu
Sikder, Shahir shahir.sikder@gcccd.edu
Watson, Fred fred.watson@gcccd.edu
Youssef, Sarmad sarmad.youssef@gcccd.edu

 


Related Resources 

Apply & Enroll

College Catalog

Class Schedule

WebAdvisor

Course Descriptions

Degrees/Certificates