College Resources

 

Student Affairs & Engagement

Dr. Lauren Vaknin, Associated Dean of Student Affairs

Email: Lauren.Vaknin@gcccd.edu

Ph: (619) 660-4612

 

Cuyamaca Cares 

Kaylin Rosal, Cuyamaca Cares Coordinator 

Email: cuyamaca.cares@gcccd.edu  

Ph: (619) 660-4025

 

Admissions & Records

Vanessa Saenz, Admissions & Records Specialist

Email: Vanessa.Saenz@gcccd.edu

Ph: (619) 660-4565

 

Financial Aid

Martha Galvan, Financial Aid Advisor

Email: Martha.Galvan@gcccd.edu

Ph: (619) 660-4471

  

RISE (Resources for Students in Education) Program 

Leonei Carrillo, RISE Program Coordinator  

Email: Leonei.Carrillo@gcccd.edu

 

RISE Club, Student Organization 

Rachel Jacob-AlmeidaSociology Instructor/Club Advisor 

Email: Rachel.Jacob-Almeida@gcccd.edu

  

Pathway Academy 

Veronica Silva-Delgado, Pathway Academy Coordinator 

Email: Veronica.Silva-Delga@gcccd.edu

Ph: (619) 660-4615