University Visits


SDSU Main Campus Admissions Officer Visits

SDSU is hosting a  Virtual Front Desk Monday-Friday. Prospective students please visit In-State Admission Contact Information site. Students can email Office of Admissions at admissions@sdsu.edu, but there is a 7-10 day delay in response time. 


SDSU Global Campus (on-line)
Email: recruiter.global@sdsu.edu; Phone: 619 594 7700; Website

 

UCD Admission Office Visits

UCD Advisor Yesenia Velazco: email: yvelazco@ucdavis.edu

UCD is offering virtual admission advising 


UCSB Admissions Office Visits

UCSB is offering  virtual admission advising
Virtual Presentations for transfer students

 

UCSC Admissions Office Visits

UCSC is offering virtual one-on-one appointments
Admissions Representative: Cynthia Hinojosa (cphinojo@ucsc.edu)
 
UCI Virtual Services
UCI is offering Virtual Events Prospective Transfer Presentations  
Admissions Inquiry
Undergraduate Admissions Inquiry

UCLA Virtual Advising
UCLA is offering virtual admission advising
 
UCR Virtual Advising 
UCR Advisor Fryda Zaldivar Mier, email: fryda.zaldivarmier@ucr.edu 
Calendly link 
 
CSU Stanislaus
Email: outreach_help_desk@csustan.edu  
Book an appointment
 
NU Advisor

Schedule 1:1 meetings with National University Advisor, Monir Masoud

Phone/Text: 619- 457-1200 Email: mmasoud@nu.edu
Calendly link

 

Arizona State University 
Advisor Kevin Martin Email:asukevinmartin@asu.edu
Phone: 480-965-4882

Calendly link


PLNU Cuyamaca Degree Completion Programs

Madison Hancock, Admission Counselor; email: mhancock@pointloma.edu
Phone (619) 563-2816 

 

PLNU Main Campus Advisor

Virtual Transfer Office Hours
 
USD Advisor
Schedule 1:1 appointments: www.calendly.com/transfertousd

Andrew Alsoraimi-Espiritu aespiritu@sandiego.edu Phone: 619.260.4506

 
GCU Advisor
Meet your dedicated Grand Canyon University Advisor


WGU Advisor
Virtual Office Hours available Mon-Fri. 9am-4pm: Schedule an Appointment
 

UMass Global
Advisor Dr. Gina Benett: Bennett2@umassglobal.edu

 

Bellevue University Advisor Stacy Hartfiel Email: sbuchananhartfiel@bellevue.eduPhone: 951-434-9149

Schedule an Appointment

 

DeVry University

Email: lknapp@devry.edu

Schedule an Appointment

 

University Maryland Global Campus

Advisor Katy Sabala Email: Katy.Sabala@umgc.edu
Phone: 619-481-0370

Schedule an appointment 

 

Southern New Hampshire University

Yna Espino - Regional Director Email: y.espino@SNHU.edu
Schedule an appointment 


Dominican University of California
Admissions Counselor Maddie Larson Email: maddie.larson@dominican.edu

Phone: 415-458-3776

Schedule an appointment