Contact

Program Coordinators

Brad McCombs
Brad.McCombs@gcccd.edu

Phone: (619) 660-4267
Cell: (619) 701-1226


Ignacio Castaneda Garcia

Ignacio.Garcia@gcccd.edu

Phone: (619) 660-4213

 

facebook  instagram  twitter

Ford ASSET Instructors 

 

Crocker Jeff

Instructor: Ford ASSET, GM ASEP, Smog

Jeffrey.Crocker@gcccd.edu

John Hurt

Instructor: Ford ASSET

John.Hurt@gcccd.edu

Brad McCombs

Instructor Coordinator: Ford ASSET, Smog, General Program

Brad.McCombs@gcccd.edu

Adam Letourneaux

Instructor: GM ASEP, Ford ASSET, General

Adam.Letourneaux@gcccd.edu

Mike Fulcher

Instructor: Ford ASSET

Mike.Fulcher@gcccd.edu

Kevin Crouder

Instructor: Ford ASSET

Kevin.Crouder@gcccd.edu

Ignacio Castaneda Garcia

Instructor Coordinator Ford ASSET

Ignacio.Garcia@gcccd.edu

 

Related Resources 

Program at a Glance

How to Register

Course Schedule

Program Resources

Testimonials

FAQ

ASSET Faculty

ASSET Home